C.S. Lewis

(May 2018)
I just found a very very old recording of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, the third book in The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis. Please forgive the poor recording quality!

You can stream these chapters non-stop from here: https://archive.org/details/kayrayreadstoyou6

01 The Picture in the Bedroom
02 On Board the Dawn Treader
03 The Lone Islands
04 What Caspian Did There
05 The Storm and What Came of It
06 The Adventures of Eustace
07 How the Adventure Ended
08 Two Narrow Escapes
09 The Island of the Voices
10 The Magician’s Book
11 The Dufflepuds Made Happy
12 The Dark Island
13 The Three Sleepers
14 The Beginning of the End of the World
15 The Wonders of the Last Sea
16 The Very End of the World