Category: Homeschooling


Feb 26 (Monday)

February 26th, 2007 — 7:29pm

Science Club – da Vinci, Pringles Challenge
Handwriting
Math
Karate
Worked on Dragon essay

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 25 (Sunday)

February 25th, 2007 — 7:31pm

Worked on Dragon essay
da Vinci

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 24 (Saturday)

February 24th, 2007 — 7:30pm

Worked on Dragon essay
music (drums, bass)

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 22 (Thursday)

February 22nd, 2007 — 7:31pm

Bayshore Day: Art, Science, English
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 21 (Wednesday)

February 21st, 2007 — 7:34pm

Math
Karate
Silver on the Tree
reading

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 20 (Tuesday)

February 20th, 2007 — 7:32pm

Karate
Mythology
Musical Theater

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 19 (Monday)

February 19th, 2007 — 7:27pm

Silver on the Tree
Math
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 15 (Thursday)

February 15th, 2007 — 7:26pm

Bayshore Day: Art, Science, English
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

feb 14 (wednesday)

February 14th, 2007 — 8:46pm

Read Churchill’s “Never Give In” speech
Listened to/read along with MLK jr.’s “I Have a Dream” speech
Math (9 times table, area)
grammar
Beowulf
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 13 (Tuesday)

February 13th, 2007 — 9:56pm

Karate (Helping the Tiny Tigers)
Did verbal multiplication tables
Musical Theater show!!!

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 12 (Monday)

February 12th, 2007 — 8:55pm

Theater rehearsal
Math Club – graphing
“What if You Met a Knight?” by Jan Adkins — great book!
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 6 (Tuesday)

February 6th, 2007 — 9:08pm

Silver on the Tree
Drawing Dragons
Trip to library (komodo dragon books)
Reading

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 5 (Monday)

February 5th, 2007 — 8:28pm

Went to the zoo!
Karate
Math
Reading
Brain Food Science Podcast
Away With Words podcast

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 3 (Saturday)

February 3rd, 2007 — 8:24pm

Helped with RC helicopter
Read more King Arthur
Beat dungeon in Zelda
Reading

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 2 (Friday)

February 2nd, 2007 — 8:21pm

Read two chapters of Silver on the Tree
Math
Read more Beowulf
Read more King Arthur

Comment » | Homeschooling

Feb 1 (Thursday)

February 1st, 2007 — 8:19pm

Bayshore Day
Science – States of Matter
Art – Still Life
Writing – Speeches
Karate
Read about Leonardo
Read about King Arthur

Comment » | Homeschooling

Jan 31 (Wednesday)

January 31st, 2007 — 8:15pm

Library!
Read some Beowulf
Karate
Silver on the Tree

Comment » | Homeschooling

Jan 30 (Tuesday)

January 30th, 2007 — 8:13pm

Karate (Tiny Tigers)
Grammar
Mythology
Musical Theater
The Grey King

Comment » | Homeschooling

Jan 29 (Monday)

January 29th, 2007 — 8:06pm

Science Club – Dissected a frog! Eww!
Math
The Grey King
Handwriting
Karate

Comment » | Homeschooling

Jan 26 (Friday)

January 26th, 2007 — 8:06pm

Reading – Hank the Cowdog

Comment » | Homeschooling

Back to top